I received an eARC, from NetGalley and the publisher, in exchange for an honest review.
‘Denial’ by Lisa Renee Jones is book one in the “Careless Whispers” series. This is the story of Ella Ferguson and Kayden. This series is said to be a spin off of “Inside Out” by Lisa Renee Jones…which I haven ‘t read yet. So I thought this was good as a standalone book…now this series does continue the story through two more books for Ella….so be prepared for a cliffhanger.
Ella has awaken with Amnesia in a hospital…but someone is there to ‘claim’ her. But Ella feels everything is not right and even though you have a very handsome man by your bed side…things just don’t seem correct. We take this journey with Ella to finding out what the truth might be.

Please follow more reviews at the below sites:




Original post:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s