Texas Homecoming


Texas Homecoming (Night Riders) - Leigh Greenwood

‘Texas Homecoming’ by Leigh Greenwood is book One in the “Night Riders” series. This is the story of Pilar and Cade. Please note that this book was first released a few years ago but is not being re-released with a new cover. In addition, this has mild sex scene. Ms. Greenwood is a long outstanding writer who just by her name you know that you will be getting a really good book. Cade and his fellow riders have come home to find Pilar brother who they want to get revenge from what they feel was a betrayal. Cade thinks to befriend Pilar in hopes of locating her brother. But will this lead to stronger feelings? Of course! *A Book Obsessed Chicks Review Team Selection*


Original post:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s