Flash of Fury


Flash of Fury - Lea Griffith

‘Flash of Fury’ by Lea Griffith is book One in the “Endgame Ops” series. This is the story of Kingston McNally and Allie Redding. This is my first book by Ms. Griffith but after reading this book I plan on looking for more of her books. This has an exciting story that starts off reliving what had happened to King and his team. Then we move toward King on an airplane looking to follow Allie but their plane is quickly hijacked with people looking for Allie. King thinks Allie can lead him to them man he feels is responsible for the tragic loss of his teammates. Allie travels as a Peace Corps volunteer to give other care when they don’t have access to medical help. In addition, Allie has her own secrets and is slow to come forward with them at first….but King will get those secrets. If you love a action packed, exciting, along with a good military man than this book is for you.
*A Book Obsessed Chicks Review Team Selection*


Original post:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s