Review:

A Stardance Summer - Emily March

‘A Stardance Summer’ BY Emily March is book 13 in the “Eternity Springs” Series. I have been jumping in and out of the series so for me this can easily be a standalone series.
Just as the other books I have read this was a sweet romance that warmed your heart! I cannot recommend this book enough if you are looking for a sweet and easy read.
“My honest review is for a special copy I voluntarily read.”

Source:
www.amazon.com/Stardance-Summer-Eternity-Springs-ebook/dp/B01N7EXNY1/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499012942&sr=8-1&keywords=A+Stardance+Summer+Emily+March

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1576092/https-www-goodreads-com-review-show-2047133223

Leave a Reply

