Their Boss’s Daughter by Chloe Kent

Review:

 
Title: Their Boss’s Daughter
Series: Auction Nights #1
Author: Chloe Kent
Publisher: Blushing Books
Genre: Contemporary Ménage
Release Date: August 14, 2018
 
 
 
Blurb
 
Her deepest desire might be too much for her to handle…
 
When twenty-one-year-old Saylor Fielding spends a tiny fortune from her new trust fund on something she’s always wanted, she’s not prepared for the consequences that follow.
 
Her father goes ballistic about her reckless spending and when she refuses to tell him – because she really, really can’t tell him – how she spent the money, he sends her away for two weeks to live with his three favorite engineers, Finn, Reid and Jax in the middle of the desert. She is to clean their house, do their laundry and cook for them.
 
That something Saylor has always wanted… just happens to be Finn, Reid and Jax. And they have no idea the highest bidder at the Troika charity auction competing to spend a night with them is their strictly hands-off boss’s daughter in disguise.
 
All Saylor wants to do is finish her two-week sentence and escape unscathed with her secret intact, but they take one look at her and now she has to face their kind of consequences…
 

Publisher’s Note: This is a steamy, reverse harem love story.
 
Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Excerpt

“Come,” Reid said, and she followed him without hesitation. He led her to a narrow bench, definitely not wide enough to seat her whole backside. “Sit.” 
She lowered herself onto the seat and she had called it right, half her ass hung over the side of the bench. Finn and Jax stayed where they were, watching her. Reid moved behind her and she turned her head to follow him.  It was only then that she noticed the strange apparatus positioned behind the bench, something similar to a catheter on a pole. A feeling of trepidation rose in her belly. Her gaze flitted nervously to the three men. She didn’t want to disappoint them and since she had never done anything like this in her life before, she had no idea how not to fail them.
“You’re going to be amazing,” Jax said softly, detecting the shadow that visibly marred her features. She nodded and offered him a weak smile. From behind, Reid pulled on a pair of latex gloves. When he lifted and released the latex against his skin, she jumped at the sound and a surge of wetness spilled from her. Her nipples popped out. She didn’t mistake the men’s soft husky groans at her body’s demonstration.
“Ready?” Reid asked. She nodded, not daring to turn around. She clenched her thighs and fisted her hands. And yet everything about those initial moments seemed to have aroused her in a way she didn’t think she could be. “Relax, little swan,” he said. She tried and couldn’t get her muscles to loosen up at all. “The coldness you’re going to feel is just a little lube, all right?”
She closed her eyes and jerked when Reid touched her untouched hole. He prodded and poked and she knew she wasn’t making it any easier for him to go deeper than the tip of his finger. “Don’t fight me,” Reid said so softly she barely heard his words, but she clearly heard how she affected him. How gaining access into her tight little hole was turning him on.
 Her gaze opened on Finn and Jax and she licked her lip to see their cocks, tearing at the heavy fabric of their jeans. Reid applied generous amounts of gel to her. After a moment he said, “I’m going to insert the nozzle into your ass now, little swan.” She froze at the first contact of thin plastic edging at her. She wasn’t ready for this. She started to panic. 
“You know why we’re doing this, don’t you, Saylor?” Jax asked. She didn’t answer, she wanted them to tell her again why they were doing this to her. What the end result would be.

 
 
Author Bio
 
Chloe Kent has been hooked on romance since her teens and couldn’t wait to grow up and write her own romance novels. Her books usually feature a spirited heroine, and at least two… sometimes more incredibly hot heroes.
 
Her favorites pastimes include her husband, her dog, and books. Her biggest fear is running out of coffee or her imagination.

 
Author Links
 
My Review
4 Stars
Their Boss’s Daughter by Chloe Kent is the First book in the Auction Nights series.  This is the story of  Saylor Fielding, Finn, Reid and Jax.
Saylor has always had a crush on Finn, Reid and Jax, so when an opportunity comes up where she can enjoy them she takes it.  But they didn’t know she was their boss’s daughter so their encounter was quick until her father found she spend a large sum of money that she won’t account for.  So her father makes her go to Finn, Reid and Jax to stay for two weeks as their ‘maid’ and other awful jobs they have.  But their surprise at who she is doesn’t slow their feelings.
Hot exciting read for sure!

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1782759/their-boss-s-daughter-by-chloe-kent

Advertisements

Wild by M. Malone & Nana Malone

Review:

 
Title: Wild
Authors: M. Malone & Nana Malone
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 14, 2018
 
 

Blurb

Talia Hamilton has one mission. To have fun in college and for once, break out of her shell. So who does she end up dancing with on her first night clubbing? Cage Ward, the star of all her high school dirty dreams and the only man to ever break her heart.

So much for breaking free.

Cage Ward should be enjoying the single life. But all it takes is one kiss from a mystery girl on the dance floor and he wants to brand her as his. That is…until he realizes the sexy girl with lips to tempt and a body for sin, is his best friend’s little sister. The same girl he just promised to keep his hands, lips, and dick off of.

So much for friendship.

 

 
 
 
Purchase Links
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Will be free in Kindle Unlimited
from August 15, 2018
 
Available at the following retailers today only!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Also Available
 
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 
 
 
Coming Soon
 
 
Releasing August 28, 2018
 
Only available at the following retailers
until August 28, 2018
 

 
M. Malone
 
 
NYT & USA Today bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her husband and their two sons. She holds a master’s degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized by how she’s using her expensive education.
 
Independently published, she has sold more than 1/2 million ebooks in her two series, THE ALEXANDERS and BLUE-COLLAR BILLIONAIRES. Since starting her indie journey in 2011 with the runaway bestselling novella “Teasing Trent,” her work has appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times.
 
She’s now a full-time writer and spends 99.8% of her time in her pajamas.
 
 
 
 
Nana Malone
 
 
USA Today bestselling author Nana Malone’s love of all things romance and adventure started with a tattered romantic suspense novel she “borrowed” from her cousin.
 
It was a sultry summer afternoon in Ghana, and Nana was a precocious thirteen. She’s been in love with kick-butt heroines ever since. With her overactive imagination constantly channeling her inner Buffy, it was only a matter a time before she started creating her own characters.
 
While she waits for her chance at a job as a ninja assassin, Nana works out her drama, passion and sass with fictional characters every bit as brazen and kick-butt as she thinks she is.
 
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

 
 
My Review
5 Stars
Wild by Nana Malone and M Malone‚Äč is the story of Talia Hamilton and Cage Ward.
Cage is Talia’s brother best friend and her longtime crush. Once when she was around 15 years old they kissed but Cage seemed to forget it.  Talia has always been in her brother’s shadow so when she goes off to college with her best friend she wants to break loose some.  Cage has been asked by his best friend to watch over his sister, Talia while she is attending college. But Cage didn’t recognized her the wild night she was letting loose and kissed her.  Now he is trying to keep a promise to his friend but at the same time his feelings are getting the better of him.
Really enjoyed reading their story!! Loved it!

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1782748/wild-by-m-malone-nana-malone

Kiss My Ash by Leddy Harper.

Review:

Title: Kiss My Ash
Author: Leddy Harper
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: August 9, 2018

Blurb

Ash Jenkins was the typical boy next door. Wait, who am I kidding? There was nothing typical about that boy.
 
He was tall, ripped, and had the voice of a man twice his age. Intelligent, sexy as sin, and barely legal.
 
Sent to live with his dad after getting in some trouble with the law, he was definitely someone I needed to stay away from.
 
But he had his sights set on me, and he didn’t try to hide it.
 
Did it still make me a cougar if I was the prey?
 

 
 
 
Purchase Links
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 
 
 
 
 

Author Bio

 
Leddy Harper had to use her imagination often as a child. She grew up the only girl in a house full of boys. At the age of fourteen, she decided to use that imagination and wrote her first book, and never stopped.

She often calls writing her therapy, using it as a way to deal with issues through the eyes of her characters.

She is now a mother of three girls, leaving her husband as the only man in a house full of females.

The decision to publish her first book was made as a way of showing her children to go after whatever it is they want to. Love what you do and do it well. Most importantly Leddy wanted to teach them what it means to overcome their fears.

 

 
Author Links
 
GOODREADS

 

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

My Review
4 Stars

KISS MY ASH by LEDDY HARPER is the story of Ash and Kristy.  
Ash is the ‘boy’ next door who at 17 is somewhat older in spirit takes a liking to the older next door neighbor, Kristy.  This was such a great older women younger man story that you will want to read until you are finished…not one I could put down.
Really enjoyed their story! 

 
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1781764/kiss-my-ash-by-leddy-harper

Camden by K. Webster

Review:

Camden

by K Webster Publication Date: August 10, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Read for FREE in KindleUnlimited: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

I am intelligent, unassuming, and the son of two murdered parents. I’m calculating, damaged, and seek revenge. I’ll do whatever it takes to further my agenda, even if it means seducing my way into a bed I don’t belong. Anything to make the ones who’ve hurt me pay. My name is Camden Pearson. I am focused, fierce, and power-hungry. The youngest of four brothers. People assume I’m the baby, but I grew up a long time ago. **** First came the Four Fathers. Now it’s time for the Four Sons. Nixon (Four Sons, #1) by Ker Dukey – July 20 Hayden (Four Sons, #2) by J.D. Hollyfield – July 27 Brock (Four Sons, #3) by Dani René – August 3 Camden (Four Sons, #4) by K Webster -August 10 ***This series should be read in order to understand the plot.***

Pearson

by K. Webster Publication Date: April 16, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Taboo

Available on Kindle Unlimited!

I am selfish. Spoiled. A single father. I do what I want because I can. One of my four sons is dating the hot, young little neighbor… Too bad it won’t last long. When I want something, I take it—even if it means taking from my son. My name is Eric Pearson. I am an unapologetic, egotistical, domineering man. People may not like me, but it doesn’t stop them from wanting me.

*** Four Fathers Series by bestselling authors J.D. Hollyfield, Dani René, K Webster, and Ker Dukey Four genres. Four bestselling authors. Four different stories. Four weeks in April. One intense, sexy, thrilling ride from beginning to end! ***These books were designed so you can read them out of order. However, they each interconnect and would be best enjoyed by reading them all!***

About K. Webster

K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers. Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

 

My Review:
 5 Stars
Camden by K. Webster is book Four in the Four Sons series.  This is the story of Poppy Beckett and  Camden Pearson.  I haven’t yet read the previous books, so for me this was a standalone book.
Poppy used to babysit Camden when they were younger so they have a history.  But Camden is out for revenge and Poppy will be one of the tools that he uses.  But their feelings start to grown and Camden starts to learn that Poppy means more to him them his plans.
Another great story by Ms. Webster….couldn’t put it down!!

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1782030/camden-by-k-webster

KISS MY ASH by LEDDY HARPER

Review:

 

Kiss My Ash, an all new Sexy Taboo standalone Romance by Leddy Harper is NOW AVAILABLE!

 

 

Ash Jenkins was the typical boy next door. Wait, who am I kidding? There was nothing typical about that boy.
He was tall, ripped, and had the voice of a man twice his age. Intelligent, sexy as sin, and barely legal.
Sent to live with his dad after getting in some trouble with the law, he was definitely someone I needed to stay away from.
But he had his sights set on me, and he didn’t try to hide it.
Did it still make me a cougar if I was the prey?

 

Grab your copy Today!

Free in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon Universal –
Add it to your TBR – https://bit.ly/2Ka0hzq
 

 

About Leddy Harper

Leddy Harper had to use her imagination often as a child. She grew up the only girl in a house full of boys. At the age of fourteen, she decided to use that imagination and wrote her first book, and never stopped.
She often calls writing her therapy, using it as a way to deal with issues through the eyes of her characters.
She is now a mother of three girls, leaving her husband as the only man in a house full of females.
The decision to publish her first book was made as a way of showing her children to go after whatever it is they want to. Love what you do and do it well. Most importantly Leddy wanted to teach them what it means to overcome their fears.

Stalk Leddy Harper

 
My Review
 4 Stars
KISS MY ASH by LEDDY HARPER is the story of Ash and Kristy.  
Ash is the ‘boy’ next door who at 17 is somewhat older in spirit takes a liking to the older next door neighbor, Kristy.  This was such a great older women younger man story that you will want to read until you are finished…not one I could put down.
Really enjoyed their story! 

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1781763/kiss-my-ash-by-leddy-harper

Cover Reveal THE EVOLUTION OF MAN by Skye Warren

EOM_CR_BANNER.jpg

The Evolution of Man, the stunning conclusion to the Trust Fund Duet by New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren, is coming August 28th!

TheEvolutionOfMan-1600x2400.jpg

The Evolution of Man by Skye Warren
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publishing Date: August 28th, 2018
Cover Designer: Book Beautiful
 
Ambitious. Intense. Irresistible.
 
I never wanted to fall for man.
And definitely not two men.
 
They tear me apart until I don’t know how I’ll ever be whole again.
Until I’m not sure I want to be. How can I choose between two halves of myself?
 
THE EVOLUTION OF MAN is the second novel in the USA Today bestselling duet, which begins with Survival of the Richest.
EOM PRE ORDER.jpg
Pre-Order Today!
 
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2LsFOY0
 
Start the series FREE with Trust Fund today!
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/TrustFund
 
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2JjDDEy
Survival of the Richest
 
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2IbzSR6
 
About Skye:

Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance such as the Endgame trilogy. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat. SKyeWarren.jpg

Connect with Skye:
Stay up to date with Skye Warren by signing up for her mailing list:
 

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1782036/cover-reveal-the-evolution-of-man-by-skye-warren