Possessing Beauty by Madison Faye

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1624641/possessing-beauty-by-madison-faye

Advertisements

You’ve Got Fail by Celia Aaron

 
 
Title: You’ve Got Fail
Author: Celia Aaron
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: December 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Model: Allen C
Designer: Perfect Pear
 
I single-handedly built the hottest website for dating and relationship advice. Got a question? Scarlet Rocket can answer it for you. I was your modern day agony aunt with the solutions to all your pesky personal problems. The only issue? I was actually a man named Willis Halloran, not the female Scarlet Rocket. I thought my secret was safe. But then a sexy con artist calling herself Scarlet Rocket began showing up at society events, pretending to be me. I couldn’t let it go, so I tracked her down and confronted her. It went well … except for the part where she stole my wallet. Oh, and the part where she conned my agent into having us work together. And after that? Let’s just say she wound up stealing something much more valuable than my wallet or my [fake] name.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Celia Aaron is a recovering attorney who loves romance and erotic fiction. Dark to light, angsty to funny, real to fantasy—if it’s hot and strikes her fancy, she writes it. Want a free bestselling book? 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:

 
 
 
 
 

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1624711/you-ve-got-fail-by-celia-aaron

Pretty Dirty by Madison Faye.

 
 

 
Title: Pretty Dirty
Series: Dirty Bad Things #2
Author: Madison Faye
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 11, 2017
Blurb
 
My pretty little bad girl. My dirty little secret.
 
Pretty. Dirty.
 
And all mine.
 
Heard the one about the filthy rich mob lawyer and the cam girl with the broken past?
 
Yeah, me neither. But you’re about to.
 
I wasn’t looking for temptation, but I sure as sh*t found it. Young, fiery, dirty. The ink and the piercings. Those scars, just like mine. One look at Zoe, and I’m hooked. Addicted. Obsessed.
 
So I bought her. Fifty grand for three weeks, and she’s all mine. She needs saving, but I’m no prince charming. And helping her means crossing my employers – the dangerous Moretti crime family that runs Las Vegas.
 
But I can’t resist that sweet little body that’s begging to be claimed, or the soft, sultry way she says “harder” and “deeper”. I can’t tell her no when all I want to tell her is to get on her f*cking knees and say yes sir.
 
So I’ll keep her. I’ll protect her. She thinks she’s broken. I know she’s perfect. And I’ll stop at nothing to keep her safe.
 
I found her by accident. I’m keeping her by choice.
 
*Please note that while a connected storyline, each of the Dirty Bad Things books are completely standalone stories centered around one couple, with no cliffhangers or spoilers.
 
Dirty, filthy, and oh-so-sweet, with an utterly obsessed alpha hero, explosive insta-love, and enough kindle-melting steam to make you sweat. Get ready to get wrong in the right kind of way. HEA with NO CHEATING!
 
 
 

 
 
 
Purchase Links
 
99c for a limited time
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 

 
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 
 
 
Coming Soon
 
 
Releasing January 15, 2018
 
 
 
Author Bio
 
#1 bestselling contemporary romance author Madison Faye is the dirty alter ego of the very wholesome, very normal suburban housewife behind the stories. While she might be a wife, mom, and PTA organizer on the outside, there’s nothing but hot, steamy, and raunchy fantasies brewing right beneath the surface!

Tired of keeping them hidden inside or only having them come out in the bedroom, they’re all here in the form of some wickedly hot stories. Single-minded alpha hero, sinfully taboo relationships, and wildly over-the-top scenarios. If you love it extra dirty, extra hot, and extra naughty, this is the place for you! (Just don’t tell the other PTA members you saw her here…)

Join the mailing list for author updates, special prices, and a **FREE BOOK!** http://eepurl.com/b-b5Pz
 
 
 
 
Author Links
 

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1624396/pretty-dirty-by-madison-faye

Rock King By Tara Leigh

 
 
Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) 
Author: Tara Leigh 
Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance 
Release Date: February 20, 2018 
Cover Designer: Forever Romance 
 
 
Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!
I’m not who you think I am.
Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that’s what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money – and women – than I know what to do with. But what you don’t see is the wreckage I’ve caused. The memories and pain I can’t escape, even when I pour them into music and spin them into gold.
I tried to forget. To lose myself in booze and groupies. It didn’t work. It hurt me and – worse – it hurt my band. That’s the last thing I want to do, so I’m cleaning up my act… starting with Delaney Fraser.
Gorgeous, smart, drama-free, and even nice – Delaney is the perfect “girlfriend.” When I’m with her I don’t have to pretend. It’s like she sees the real me. And I can see a future with her. But that’s dangerous. Because the truth is, Shane Hawthorne doesn’t actually exist. He’s a shield to hide who I really am. Fraud. Runaway. Addict. Murderer.
And it’s impossible to love a lie, right?
The Nothing but Trouble series:
Rock King 
Rock Legend 
Rock Rebel
 
 
Maybe tonight I would meet my next girlfriend. Someone contractually obligated to be by my side at every show and party, every press junket and photo op. Someone with me day and night, pretty enough I wouldn’t mind the view. Someone with a fun-loving personality, who knew better than to actually fall in love with me. I’ve done a lot of stupid things in my life, but that was a line I had yet to cross. A line so far in the distance it wasn’t even a smudge on the horizon. And I wasn’t heading it its direction anytime soon. Preferably never. Love was the one luxury I couldn’t afford. Assuming I felt a spark of connection with one of the women at Travis’s house tonight, he would lock her into a nondisclosure so tight the press would never find out that she was just an employee, a prop. That our relationship was fake. What she wouldn’t know, what no one except Travis knew, was that we would have something in common. Because everything about me is fake. Shane Hawthorne, resident King of Rock n’ Roll and the cause of dripping panties everywhere, from shrieking tweens to bored housewives, is a sham. More myth than man. Shane Hawthorne doesn’t exist. He’s the stage name I used for the first time at sixteen, expecting to be hauled off by a pair of cops if I so much as breathed my real name. Sometimes I’ve wondered what my fans would think if they knew the truth. Would I still be hailed as People magazine’s Sexiest Man Alive if anyone knew who I really was? Who am I? I don’t even know anymore. 
Fraud. 
Runaway. 
Addict. 
Murderer. 
Not so sexy now, am I?
 
 
 
Tara Leigh attended Washington University in St. Louis and Columbia Business School in New York, and worked on Wall Street and Main Street before “retiring” to become a wife and mother. When the people in her head became just as real as the people in her life, she decided to put their stories on paper. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children and fur-baby, Pixie.
 
 
 
 
 

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1623061/rock-king-by-tara-leigh

★★★FREEBIE ALERT★★★

 

★★★FREEBIE ALERT★★★

“This book is phenomenal! Don’t read anything else about it. Just buy it. Now.” – Ella James, USA Today bestselling author

End of Day by Jewel E. Ann is FREE for a limited time only! 

Download Today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2yoQc7V
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2o0vV8D
iBooks: http://apple.co/1UEUj61
Nook: http://bit.ly/2iZm7u4

It’s never too soon to take your next breath … Behind tinted windows a few yards from mourning family and friends, Jessica and Jude Day witness their parents’ funeral—and their own. Stripped of the only life they’ve ever known, the Days say goodbye to San Francisco forever. Six months and two new identities later, the thirty-year-old misfits with elite self-defense skills and penchants for alcohol, sex, and trouble arrive like an earthquake to Peaceful Woods, a retirement community in Omaha, Nebraska, that thrives on rules and gossip. Welcome home, Jackson and Jillian Knight. Jackson celebrates his new beginning by embracing his job and wiping his cavalier past clean with a temporary oath of celibacy. But Jillian’s past is branded into her soul—the deaths, the insanity, Dr. Luke Jones, and the need to make her lovers bleed. Her chance for redemption comes in the form of a next door neighbor, one Senior Master Sergeant Monaghan. He’s sexy, dangerously alluring, and riddled with emotional issues from years of service. He’s also … So. Damn. Grumpy. Their mission is simple: Let go, start over, don’t kill anyone, and pray that nobody resurrects their past.

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1624395/freebie-alert

Cover Reveal for She Asked For It by Willow Winters.

 
 
 
 
Title: She Asked For It
Author: Willow Winters
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Coverluv
Photo: James Critchley
Model: Martin Williams
Release Date: January 23, 2018
 
 
 
Blurb
 
DON’T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER. 
You’ll tell me you don’t… but you already think you know what my story’s about.
 
You have no idea. 
Just like the people sitting in this courtroom. 
She asked for it.  That’s what they keep saying.
 
And no, it’s not because my skirt was too short or I was drunk at a party. 
It’s nothing like that.  It’s because of what I like and how I like it. 
 
They’re judging me as I sit in the front row, my eyes drawn to the man on trial. 
If I’d known it was going to end like this, I never would have gone home with him. 
But he’s the type of man I just can’t say no to. 
 
I wanted to feel his lips kiss down my neck. 
I dreamed of running my fingers along the rough stubble on his jaw.
I craved his hands on me, pinning me down.
I needed to whisper his name in the dark, late at night. 
 
You still think you know what happened? You don’t. 
He’s innocent and I enjoyed every second I was with him.
 
Let me tell you my story … all about how I asked for it.
 
 

 

Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CAAU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Also Available

FREE PREQUEL 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

Author Bio

 
 
Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. She likes her action hot and her bad boys hotter. She certainly doesn’t hold back on either one in her writing!

Willow started writing after having her little girl, Evie, December 2015. All during her pregnancy with Evie she continued to read and she only wanted to read romance. She was reading a book a day — sometimes two.

In January 2016 Willow was staying up late with Evie and just thinking of all these stories. They came to her constantly so she finally sat down and just started writing. She always wanted to do it so she figured, why not? Today Willow cannot be happier for making that decision!

 

Original post:
sissymae.booklikes.com/post/1624125/cover-reveal-for-she-asked-for-it-by-willow-winters